4.5/5

Average of 14 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
79%
3-4 stars
21%
2-3 stars
0%
1-2 stars
0%
Heather J. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
I've been so pleased with my MacBook Air! It's in great condition and works perfectly. I will definitely shop with you folks again. Thanks for helping us all giving our products new life and keeping them out of landfills!

Rosa D. Bought: 2 weeks ago
4.6/5
The MacBook was in great physical shape & I am quite pleased about that. The packing & shipping were top quality. My only problem was that there were some technical issues but they were easily resolved for free at the Apple Store. A bit of an inconvenience but I would certainly buy from BackMarket a...

Courtney C. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
product was exactly like described with even less cosmetic issues than I had expected. We purchased another computer at the same time , and did have issues with that computer nearly a year later, however customer service was on it and handled things quickly. Definitely recommend

Ashish K. Bought: 2 weeks ago
5/5
MacBook Air looks just as promised with minimal wear and tear to the body, and all the hardware specs as advertised. Works fast!

Jane H. Bought: 4 months ago
3.4/5
The MacAir I bought was not wiped properly (according to my daughter who recommended BackMarket) and it took great effort to set it up for me to use. I would have returned it immediately had my not my daughter been able to help me -- from another state. Would I buy from Back. Market again? Probably ...

Trenton G. Bought: 2 months ago
4.8/5
Came in great condition for me ordering it in “fair”! Great job folks!

Rafi Y. Bought: 2 months ago
4.8/5
It’s grreat!

Loxley B. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
Great!!

Malon M. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
Ama

Karina yajaira T. Bought: 1 month ago
4/5
I'm not very happy. everything works, but it has a very ugly hit