4.2/5

Average of 17 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
79%
3-4 stars
5%
2-3 stars
5%
1-2 stars
11%
Peter R. Bought: 1 month ago
4.8/5
I have never bought a refurbished laptop before. The one you sent me looks almost brand new and works the same

Harry G. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
This is an awesome deal. BACK MARKET is amazing they have very nice products at unbelievable prices. I'm searching for more items to purchase. I am grateful I found them. If you know what to look for you can't go wrong.

Francis R. Bought: 1 week ago
5/5
very happy with my Lenovo N23 chromebook,looks great,a bit to start up ,unlike all my pass chromebooks.but for the price I'm VERY happy

Chase A. Bought: 3 months ago
4.4/5
I was not looking for anything special. Just a work lap top. Works absolutely perfect for what I need. Fast shipping and delivered in good shape.

Kimther M. Bought: 1 week ago
5/5
The quality and condition is excellent. My laptop had no scratches. My kids are very happy with how well it works.

Alonso B. Bought: 4 months ago
4.6/5
Good computer my kid loves it, fast shipping a plus.

Michael K. Bought: 1 month ago
4.6/5
Had a problem with delivery but other than that it is all good

Holly A. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
My daughter absolutely loves it! No issues with it, like it’s brand new!

Jose harold Q. Bought: 3 months ago
4/5
so far so good.

Ariauna J. Bought: 1 week ago
5/5
Everything is perfect! The delivery was on time and my computer is perfect! Nothing wrong with it