3.6/5

Average of 12 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
59%
3-4 stars
16%
2-3 stars
0%
1-2 stars
25%
Yolanda D. Bought: 1 month ago
4.6/5
I am pleased so far with my purchase! Everything system wise is exactly as advertised. The condition of device was better than anticipated. Great communication and follow thru with established expectations regarding the transaction and communication.

Rowan D. Bought: 2 months ago
4.6/5
This laptop is everything I hoped it would be. It functions perfectly. A few cosmetic issues, but nothing major. It does heat up quite a lot when it’s working hard (gaming) but that’s to be expected - it’s not really meant to be a gaming computer. It works perfectly for graphic & sound design. No co...

Nicolina R. Bought: 2 months ago
4.6/5
The item got delivered late but not at the fault of the seller. So far so good the laptop is in excellent cometic condition, everything works and functions optimally. I am very happy with my purchase, thank you!

Sumesh A. Bought: 1 month ago
4.6/5
I got 15 inch mid 2018 laptop in good condition. So far I like the laptop. Initially the screen had some spot in it , but after repetitive wiping it went away. Performance and looks both are fine. Overall I will give 4.8/5

Joey C. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
This computer exceeded expectations. It looked and felt brand new. The next time I’m looking to upgrade some of my tech, BackMarket is going to be my first place to check.

Roxanne H. Bought: 6 months ago
4.8/5
Great working order bought as a gif. Had a few marks on the top but nothing a cover can't hide. I will be making more purchase in the future. Shipping was fast too even the week of Xmas. Thank you

Omega G. Bought: 4 months ago
4.8/5
still

Kylee W. Bought: 1 month ago
3.8/5
Shipping was very fast. I bought the "good" condition. I am happy with my purchase, but the keyboard on my laptop should have definitely been fixed before mailing. Some keys on the keyboard you can't even see the letter - the black casing is completely worn off. The keys need replaced as it sticks a...

Fabian L. Bought: 5 months ago
3.8/5
I really love the laptop but unfortunately the battery dies extremely fast leaving me stuck carrying the charger everywhere but other than that it’s perfect. I just wish the battery life lasted longer:(

Dmitri Y. Bought: 5 months ago
1/5
Send a broken macbook that was missing charger and is playing games stating i broke it. Refused to refund , i escalated to backmarket team and the refunded me Selleris a lier and a thiefavoid at all costs Thats what was replied by seller