4.8/5

Average of 9 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
89%
3-4 stars
11%
2-3 stars
0%
1-2 stars
0%
Yong W. Bought: 5 months ago
4.2/5
I purchased this Mac Mini because I wanted to test some code on macOS. This refurbished product would be the easiest and cheapest solution. It fulfilled the purpose without any issue. However, I think paid a little more for an item in the Excellent condition, while the item that I received seemed to...

Jibey A. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
Excellent quality, works perfectly, and at a great price for this minimac. The SSD makes it fast and the 8 GB is plenty for my purpose. If you’re running software that requires more, then the 16GB version would be better.

Kyle S. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
Purchased a 2018 Mac Mini - price was extremely reasonable and in my opinion an Absolute quality product. Looks brand new and works as it if I bought it directly from apple.

Chad D. Bought: 3 months ago
5/5
Great Mac Mini. Arrived on time. The condition of the machine is very good. Looks like new. No visible scratches or wear/tear. I am very happy with my purchase.

Darius W. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
Great Customer Service and on-time product delivery 👍. Love my new Mac Mini!

Leo J. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
Mac mini was in incredible shape I love it I use it everyday.

Kathlene P. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
Excellent as promised!

Jacek B. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
Excellent quality, works perfectly, and at a great price for this minimac. Thank you !

Claire P. Bought: 5 months ago
3.8/5
Upon startup we get a question mark meaning it doesn't contain a working Mac operating system. You think they would have checked this before sending it out. Very disappointing. Was promptly refunded when returned though