Techspres's customer reviews for

3.7

Average of 34 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
58%
3-4 stars
12%
2-3 stars
15%
1-2 stars
15%
In-Ear Headphones Sport Wireless Bluetooth Jaybird FREEDOM 2 - Black
Andy N.
1 month ago
5/5

I bought refurbished Jaybirds, I received refurbished Jaybirds. Sound exactly like the pair I used to have when these were brand new.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Wireless Keyboard Logitech K360 - QWERTY
Nicole K.
5 months ago
5/5

Exactly what I ordered - a wireless keyboard for a fraction of the price it would have cost to buy new! This will help me take my WFH set up to the next level & I can feel good about buying it from Back Market too :)

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
H600 Noise reducer Gaming Headphone with microphone - Black/Blue
Jeffrey G.
3 weeks ago
4.8/5

I have not had good luck with bluetooth headsets (they all seem to work for a while then lose the mic or lose the audio). This device uses its own communication channel and has been 100% reliable. I would prefer a single side headset but am happy with a dual that is functional for the entire workd...

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Logitech MK335 Wireless Full Size Keyboard & Laser Mouse Combo
Magdalena markowska M.
4 months ago
4.2/5

All working but both the keyboard and the mouse sometimes freeze or have very slow reactions — the mouse in particular isn’t working too well...

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Wireless Keyboard Logitech K360 - QWERTY
Cristian A.
5 months ago
5/5

The product arrived earlier than expected, the condition was impeccable, it looks like new, that's how the seller describes it. Im gonna get another think from this place is pretty good and secure

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Keyboard Logitech Slim Folio Pro Case for iPad Pro 12.9" 3rd Gen
Elisa G.
3 days ago
4/5

Although the product had a problem--non-functioning letter M on the keyboard--both BackMarket and the vendor were helpful in resolving the issue. Would return to both

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Google Home Smart Speaker -  White / Slate
Michael R.
1 month ago
4/5

This is a second one in my home bought to replace one that quit working.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Earphones Bluetooth Plantronics BackBeat Fit 2100 - Black
Lin S.
1 month ago
3.2/5

I was pleased with the quick delivery. The reason i gave the disappointing rating is because the earphones frequently skip sound while I'm working out. Also, the battery life is about 4-5 hours instead of the 'like new' battery life of 8-9 hours.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
EarPods with 3.5 mm Headphone Plug - White
Zan T.
5 months ago
5/5

It came in excellent condition would buy again

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Google Home Smart Speaker -  White / Slate
Jaycie A.
1 month ago
4.4/5

Product was as described.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping