NA'VI TECH's customer reviews for

3.8/5

Average of 12 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
59%
3-4 stars
8%
2-3 stars
25%
1-2 stars
8%
Acer Chromebook C720P 11-inch (2013) - Celeron 2955U - 4 GB  - SSD 16 GB
Dominic F.
2 months ago
5/5

Fantastic condition -- like new at a refurbished price! Have already recommended Back Market to friends.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Acer Chromebook 11 C740 11.6-inch (2015) - Celeron 3205U - 2 GB  - SSD 16 GB
Tanya S.
2 months ago
5/5

It was in great condition, maybe 1 small marking on the front which I already was expecting as I didn’t pay for mint condition. The delivery was fast, I believe I received my package 3 days prior to the date I thought I would so that’s awesome!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Lenovo N21 Chromebook 11.6-inch (2015) - Celeron N2840 - 4 GB  - SSD 16 GB
Michael A.
1 month ago
4/5

I would not recommend this chrome book. The touch pad did not work and the laptop would shut itself off after being on for 30-60 minutes. I contacted Back Market about a return and the sent my message onto the vendor. I have not heard from the vendor about returning this or getting a replacement. I ...

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Acer ChromeBook C720P 11.6-inch (2013) - Celeron 2955U - 4 GB  - SSD 16 GB
Miriam T.
2 months ago
4/5

The product was in excellent condition but it was supposed to be a touch screen but was not and I send a message to the seller but have not as of

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Dell Chromebook 11 3120 11.6-inch (2015) - Celeron 2955U - 4 GB  - SSD 16 GB
Keith H.
5 months ago
5/5

The computers are in good condition and they fixed the adapter problem. I am very happy with the problem.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Apple TV 32GB (4th Generation) - Black
David B.
3 weeks ago
2.2/5

The remote did not work, I returned it and have not yet seen my refund. I ordered the same refurbished Apple TV from Amazon and it is fine. A company gets one chance to earn my business and this one blew it and I better damn well see a refund.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Apple TV 32GB (4th Generation) - Black
Megan A.
3 weeks ago
5/5

Awesome!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Acer Chromebook 11 C740 11.6-inch (2015) - Celeron 3205U - 2 GB  - SSD 16 GB
Anna maria O.
1 month ago
5/5

I love it I really enjoy my Chromebook. Thank you so much awesome

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Microsoft Surface RT (November 2012) 32GB  - Black - (Wi-Fi)
Tiffany M.
1 month ago
2.6/5

I bought the wrong product. I admit this. I realized my mistake before even turning this on. It took almost a week to a response of "send returns to:" so, it costs $15+ to return. We shall see about the refund... but, I'm NOT impressed.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Hp ChromeBook 11 G4 11.6-inch (2016) - Celeron B800 - 4 GB  - HDD 16 GB
K. G.
Today
3/5

I ordered two chrome books. One works well and the other sucks! Having a hard time getting a prepaid label to return laptop to seller.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping