Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
5.8/7 average of
1089 backers.




Cyndi H. - the 14/02/19
7/7
« Good selection easy to use website and great chat to get information ! »


Galaxy S7 active 32GB ATT
Silver
Refurbisher: Certified Cells



Jose R. - the 12/02/19
7/7
« I have yet to receive my purchase but I am anxiously awaiting it's arruval,,,it seems to be a great »


Galaxy S7 edge 32GB Unlocked
Silver
Refurbisher: Mobile Top Deal



Michael R. - the 10/02/19
7/7
« Item far surpassed my expectations. Ordered a Stallone and received a phone that could practically pass as new. There was a slight mishap with the shipping, but that's on USPS. Overall satisfied and would definitely shop with Early Upgrade again. Thanks Amanda for your kind response to my issues. »


Galaxy S8 Plus 64GB Sprint
Stallone
Refurbisher: Early Upgrade



Sydney S. - the 10/02/19
5/7
« Great Phone, Awesome Condition but the charger you guys provided was broken and I had to spend extra money to purchase my own. PLUS the phone STILL hasnt turned on since I recieved it... »


iPhone 6s 128GB Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1633)
Stallone
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Georgina C. - the 02/02/19
7/7
« Purchased online Saturday, shipped Monday, received Wednesday. iPhone is in great condition, and so far works perfectly :) »


iPhone 6 64GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM (A1549)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



David L. - the 01/02/19
7/7
« Fantastic support and quick turnaround! Ryan is the best! »


iPhone SE 64GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM (A1662)
Gold
Refurbisher: Home and Pro Studio



Michael F. - the 01/02/19
7/7
« Everything was wonderful! The Shipping was good. The Phone is in Pristine Condition!!! »


Google Pixel 2 XL 64GB - Black - Unlocked
Silver
Refurbisher: Simple Cell, Inc



Rebecca J. - the 01/02/19
7/7
« FANTASTIC! You would never know this was ever used. Truly impressed with the quality and accuracy in their description and product overall. Tested several products from different refurbishers but I might be sticking with Koala Cash in the future. Thank you!! »


iPhone 8 Plus 256GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1898)
Silver
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Leanna T. - the 31/01/19
5/7
« they need to do a better job at updating there order stuff like I had to contact them just to get my tracking number also the SIM card thing is kinda dented but still works so overall the phone is kinda good »


iPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1779)
Silver
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



George M. - the 31/01/19
7/7
« My wife had a flip phone from Consumer Cellular. While the voice part was fine, she was frustrated by the texting. Texting has become her primary way of communicating via a cell phone. She has an Ipad that she uses at home so she is kinda conversant with Apple's way of doing things. We received the phone yesterday. This phone appears to a 70 and change year old man's eyes as brand new. I charged the phone then transferred the sim from the flip to the new Iphone. Rebooting the phone and the network came up 1st thing. Recognized our local wifi network and she was off to the races with her new phone. Initially, we are pleased with the value and brand new appearance of the phone. Only time will tell about the durability but for now it is acting and looking brand new. Remember guys, "A happy wife is a happy life!" »


iPhone SE 32GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1662)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Steffen K. - the 31/01/19
7/7
« My expectations were fully met! Ordered a „Gold“ level IPhone. Battery capacity compared to a new IPhone is 99% (!). Optically the phone is hardly any different from a new phone. Wow, I’m very happy with the quality! Thanks. »


iPhone 7 32GB Black - Unlocked GSM (A1778)
Gold
Refurbisher: tigerphones



Stephen S. - the 30/01/19
7/7
« Phone worked, great price and overall great service »


iPhone SE 64GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1723)
Gold
Refurbisher: Texas Depot



Thomas S. - the 30/01/19
6/7
« My Pixel 2 arrived before the 48 hour window I paid for, the phone was in very good condition and is working flawlessly. Great support too. »


Google Pixel 2 128GB Unlocked Clearly White
Bronze
Refurbisher: Wireless Mall



John T. - the 30/01/19
6/7
« Unfortunately, the wrong type iPhone was shipped, a A1763 (Sprint) model instead of the A1662 (Verizon) that was ordered, making for a very long wait. Still waiting for the correct type to be shipped. »


iPhone SE 32GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1662)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Filiberto F. - the 30/01/19
7/7
« Thought iPhone would have some noticible scratches because ir brinde grade. However, scratches are carro y noticible ando the finos looks as good as new. »


Galaxy S7 32GB Gold - Unlocked GSM
Bronze
Refurbisher: Certified Cells



Irina W. - the 30/01/19
6/7
« Ordered iPhone 8, grade Silver. Ordered late Jan 29, arrived Feb 4 which was quicker than the 10 day shipping I had been told! Overall my phone appears like-new, with just a couple unnoticeable marks on the front & back. Was wary of buying second-hand and had read some bad reviews, but I was very impressed with the quality I have received! No problems so far :) »


iPhone 8 64GB Gold - Unlocked GSM (A1906)
Silver
Refurbisher: E1 Wireless



Thomas B. - the 30/01/19
6/7
« Delivered As Promised....Condition Excellent as promised...would recommend this seller to All. »


iPhone 6 16GB Gray - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1586)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Charles M. - the 29/01/19
6/7
« Good unit »


Galaxy S7 32GB GSM Unlocked - Black
Silver
Refurbisher: Certified Cells



monica p. - the 29/01/19
7/7
« This is second time I have bought from backmarket and have been fully satisfied both time. »


iPhone 7 32GB Silver - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1660)
Gold
Refurbisher: tigerphones



Craig R. - the 28/01/19
7/7
« Very fast to ship. Awesome customer service. Top-notch. I will definitely buy from them again as well as tell my friends to buy from here as well. Totally satisfied. »


iPhone 6 16GB Silver - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1586)
Gold
Refurbisher: Tech972



Page 1/50  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket