Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
5.7/7 average of
703 backers.




zeola v. - the 10/12/18
7/7
« I love how easy it was to make my purchase. I will definitely be back to buy more stuff. Thanks »


iPhone 7 128GB Jet Black - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1660)
Stallone
Refurbisher: BuyRefurbished



Joel collins n. - the 09/12/18
7/7
« The item was delivered earlier, great quality of the product ,customer service impeccable, operate professionally,could not expect better . Big up to SPRY ! »


Galaxy S7 32GB Unlocked - Black Onyx
Stallone
Refurbisher: SPRY



CHANDER N. - the 08/12/18
7/7
« Not satisfied at all Order 6 S and delivered 5 I need to send it back and want 6 S which I order Its a miss representation »


iPhone 6s 16GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1700)
Gold
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Robert G. - the 08/12/18
7/7
« Great service, quick response to questions and on time delivery. Great product also. »


iPhone SE 16GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1723)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Victoria D. - the 08/12/18
6/7
« Packaged well, quickly delivered and phone looks/works good 👍🏼 »


iPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold - AT&T (A1778)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Joseph B. - the 07/12/18
6/7
« product fine. quicker shipping would be better. »


iPhone 6s Plus 32GB Gold - Sprint (A1687)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Lori R. - the 07/12/18
7/7
« Looks brand new. So far, it’s working great. Most likely to be a repeat customer. »


iPhone 7 Plus 128GB Black - AT&T (A1784)
Silver
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Chad W. - the 06/12/18
7/7
« Fast shipping, item in better condition than expected. »


iPhone SE 64GB Space Gray - Verizon (A1662)
Gold
Refurbisher: tigerphones



Declan F. - the 06/12/18
7/7
« Everything was good. Condition is excellent. Battery capacity 98%. which is very good for used phone. Would definitely use again. »


iPhone 6s 32GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1633)
Silver
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



ERIC J. - the 06/12/18
7/7
« Shipping was 2 days quicker than scheduled. The device was better than expected and works flawlessly! Outstanding service and follow through »


iPhone 8 64GB Space Gray - AT&T (A1905)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Gabriela B. - the 06/12/18
7/7
« Awesome customer service. Phone looks good. Got it signed up with Verizon. Don’t know jet how everything works because it’s a Christmas present. Very pleased how fast it shipped. »


iPhone 7 Plus 128GB Red Special Edition - Verizon (A1661)
Gold
Refurbisher: Mobile Top Deal



Zuly L. - the 06/12/18
7/7
« excellent! Thank you very much! 😀 »


Iphone X 64GB Space Gray - Straight Talk
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



millicent r. - the 05/12/18
7/7
« I am very pleased with the appearance of both pieces i ordered. they are very clean with minimal visable damage. The delivery time was on target . most definately a Thumbs up for back market. »


iPhone 6 64GB Gold - Unlocked GSM (A1549)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Dori A. - the 05/12/18
7/7
« The phone was exactly what we expected and hoped for. It looks amazing and works just as great. No complaints. This is our 2nd order from backmarket and will definitely continue to shop with you! »


iPhone 6 64GB Gold - Unlocked GSM (A1549)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Nadejda K. - the 05/12/18
7/7
« Great phone, in a good shape ! I'm in the USA but wanted to keep my French SIM card to keep my french number and needed another phone for that. It's easier and faster to check my messages this way and call my country sometimes. As I'm happy with it, I'll order another one for my husband too ! Merci à vous ! »


iPhone 4S 8GB Black - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1431)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



carolyn r. - the 05/12/18
7/7
« This was the best Idea and I appreciate this business »


Galaxy S7 32GB GSM Unlocked - Black
Stallone
Refurbisher: Certified Cells



Jocelyn G. - the 05/12/18
7/7
« Got the phone- condition is perfect-as described. »


iPhone 6 16GB Gold - Unlocked GSM (A1549)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Larry S. - the 04/12/18
5/7
« All good 👍👍 »


iPhone 6 64GB Gray - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1586)
Silver
Refurbisher: Texas Depot



Steve W. - the 04/12/18
7/7
« Your site is fab! Easy and smooth to maneuver. And we are thrilled with our purchase! Will highly recommend BackMarket to family and friends! »


iPhone SE 64GB Silver - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1724)
Silver
Refurbisher: Texas Depot



Jackie D. - the 04/12/18
7/7
« Phone arrived just as promised and condition of the phone is great. »


iPhone 6 16GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM (A1549)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Texas Depot



Page 1/36  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket