Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
5.8/7 average of
1451 backers.




Randor G. - the 17/02/19
7/7
« Good »


iPhone 6s 16GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1688)
Stallone
Refurbisher: SPRY



Cyndi H. - the 14/02/19
7/7
« Good selection easy to use website and great chat to get information ! »


Galaxy S7 active 32GB ATT
Silver
Refurbisher: Certified Cells



Jose R. - the 12/02/19
7/7
« I have yet to receive my purchase but I am anxiously awaiting it's arruval,,,it seems to be a great »


Galaxy S7 edge 32GB Unlocked
Silver
Refurbisher: Mobile Top Deal



Michael R. - the 10/02/19
7/7
« Item far surpassed my expectations. Ordered a Stallone and received a phone that could practically pass as new. There was a slight mishap with the shipping, but that's on USPS. Overall satisfied and would definitely shop with Early Upgrade again. Thanks Amanda for your kind response to my issues. »


Galaxy S8 Plus 64GB Sprint
Stallone
Refurbisher: Early Upgrade



Sydney S. - the 10/02/19
5/7
« Great Phone, Awesome Condition but the charger you guys provided was broken and I had to spend extra money to purchase my own. PLUS the phone STILL hasnt turned on since I recieved it... »


iPhone 6s 128GB Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1633)
Stallone
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



natalie s. - the 09/02/19
7/7
« Thank you! This is exactly what I was hoping for and it is even better than I imagined! Super nice!!! Thank you »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Stallone
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



JeKaren O. - the 03/02/19
7/7
« My mind is blown! I read the other reviews and I was a little apprehensive but decided to take the gamble and I’m so glad I did. I needed this device for work and it’s flawless! »


Apple iPad Pro 9.7-Inch (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Gold 256GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Georgina C. - the 02/02/19
7/7
« Purchased online Saturday, shipped Monday, received Wednesday. iPhone is in great condition, and so far works perfectly :) »


iPhone 6 64GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM (A1549)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Emilia R. - the 02/02/19
7/7
« So I bought this for my 3 year old son for an early birthday present. I didn’t want to spend hundreds of dollars but wanted him to have a nice tablet to learn and play with. I ended up getting an excellent condition shiny iPad 2 for $65!!!! It’s amazing an literally looks almost new!!! I’m actuallly on the site again looking for one for my husband now!!!! Definitely would recommend!!! #gotoseller »


Apple iPad 2 (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Susan P. - the 02/02/19
7/7
« Love it! Great size! »


iPhone SE 128GB Silver - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1662)
Stallone
Refurbisher: tigerphones



John S. - the 02/02/19
6/7
« Great price. Physically in great shape. Screen a bit glitchy. Visible transitory streaks or flashes. But useable. »


Apple iPad Pro 10.5-Inch (Wi-Fi) Space Gray 512GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Paula P. - the 01/02/19
7/7
« Great phone.Great condition.best price »


iPhone 7 128GB Red Special Edition - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1660)
Stallone
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Darcy K. - the 01/02/19
7/7
« I am pleased with the phone I received. Have not had any issues so far. The condition of the phone is great--looks brand new. I'm sure I will have no issues. »


iPhone SE 64GB Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1662)
Silver
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



David L. - the 01/02/19
7/7
« Fantastic support and quick turnaround! Ryan is the best! »


iPhone SE 64GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM (A1662)
Gold
Refurbisher: Home and Pro Studio



Thomas P. - the 01/02/19
6/7
« Very good cpnnd »


iPad 2 16GB - White - Unlocked GSM
Silver
Refurbisher: Texas Depot



Michael F. - the 01/02/19
7/7
« Everything was wonderful! The Shipping was good. The Phone is in Pristine Condition!!! »


Google Pixel 2 XL 64GB - Black - Unlocked
Silver
Refurbisher: Simple Cell, Inc



Michelle M. - the 01/02/19
7/7
« Came quick and in great condition! I love it. »


Apple iPad mini 4 (Wi-Fi) Gold 128GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Simple Cell, Inc



Rebecca J. - the 01/02/19
7/7
« FANTASTIC! You would never know this was ever used. Truly impressed with the quality and accuracy in their description and product overall. Tested several products from different refurbishers but I might be sticking with Koala Cash in the future. Thank you!! »


iPhone 8 Plus 256GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1898)
Silver
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Susan B. - the 31/01/19
7/7
« I have ordered with Backmarket before and have gotten great products. The iphone 5 was in perfect condition and looked brand new. »


iPhone 5s 32GB Gray - AT&T (A1533)
Silver
Refurbisher: Texas Depot



Leanna T. - the 31/01/19
5/7
« they need to do a better job at updating there order stuff like I had to contact them just to get my tracking number also the SIM card thing is kinda dented but still works so overall the phone is kinda good »


iPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1779)
Silver
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Page 1/50  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket