Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
5.8/7 average of
1294 backers.




Laurie W. - the 08/02/19
1/7
« Very disappointed!!! This laptop does not have a web cam!!!! I specifically checked the specifications and it said “yes” it had a webcam!!! »


Dell Latitude E5420 14" Core i5 2520M 2.50 GHz - HDD 320GB - RAM 4GB - QWERTY
Stallone
Refurbisher: Atmark Trading Inc



Benjamin S. - the 07/02/19
1/7
« Phone arrived quickly but won't even turn on. Very dissatisfied. »


iPhone 6s 64GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1688)
Gold
Refurbisher: Texas Depot



Rosetta S. - the 06/02/19
4/7
« Requested a specific iPhone 6 (unlocked) A1589 and received an A1586. Does not work with Verizon - which indicated that it would. I am trying to help my elderly mother get an inexpensive iPhone 6 so that she has a mobile phone she is use to. I am in one state and she is in another...went online and saw great reviews of this website. I ordered EXACTLY what I wanted (iPhone 6/Unlocked/Verizon/A1589). That is not what I received. It does not work at Verizon and indicates on the order form that it's a A1586. Not what I ordered. Please send return label asap for a full refund. Thank you!! »


iPhone 6 16GB Silver - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1586)
Silver
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Johnny W. - the 05/02/19
3/7
« Cant content the seller tryed calling but not a working number need to contact seller hope he gets this and content me johnny ward »


iPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold - AT&T (A1778)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Jing H. - the 02/02/19
4/7
« I think backmarket is an amazing website, although, their refurbishers and sellers are not the most trustworthy. I ordered a silver which means that there would be zero scratches on the screen. I got it and found more DEEP scratches than I could count, those scratches could also be seen when the phone was turned on. Even more minor scratches. Do not trust the refurbisher who sent the phone. »


iPhone 6s 64GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1688)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Kelsey N. - the 01/02/19
3/7
« Was not the color advertised and promised to be and I have to replace the screen due to the fact that the top right corner is peeling off. Phone I paid for was supposed to be topaz colored and no issues with phone including the screen. »


Samsung Galaxy S6 32GB - Blue Topaz - Verizon
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Rebecca J. - the 01/02/19
4/7
« Definitely would not have listed this as ‘shiny’. Lots of scratches and few (though very small) dents on the bottom and one on top. Plus the charger was obviously incredibly used, almost needs electrical tape on the chord already and I’ve only plugged it in once. I ordered 4 items from different sellers all listed shiny and this one is the only one that didn’t look basically new. Nor does it run like it’s new, nothing actually ‘bad’ but slow and overall disappointing. Won’t buy from this refurbisher again. »


MacBook Air Core i5 1.6 GHz 13.3' 128GB (Early 2015)
Shiny
Refurbisher: BUYBACKGREEN



Luke T. - the 30/01/19
3/7
« Did not receive what I ordered? »


Apple iPad mini 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Black 32GB
Gold
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Filiberto F. - the 30/01/19
7/7
« Thought iPhone would have some noticible scratches because ir brinde grade. However, scratches are carro y noticible ando the finos looks as good as new. »


Galaxy S7 32GB Gold - Unlocked GSM
Bronze
Refurbisher: Certified Cells



Irina W. - the 30/01/19
6/7
« Ordered iPhone 8, grade Silver. Ordered late Jan 29, arrived Feb 4 which was quicker than the 10 day shipping I had been told! Overall my phone appears like-new, with just a couple unnoticeable marks on the front & back. Was wary of buying second-hand and had read some bad reviews, but I was very impressed with the quality I have received! No problems so far :) »


iPhone 8 64GB Gold - Unlocked GSM (A1906)
Silver
Refurbisher: E1 Wireless



Thomas B. - the 30/01/19
6/7
« Delivered As Promised....Condition Excellent as promised...would recommend this seller to All. »


iPhone 6 16GB Gray - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1586)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Gregory N. - the 29/01/19
7/7
« Excellent condition, fast shipping, will purchase again, and again »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi/AT&T/GPS) Black 32GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Charles M. - the 29/01/19
6/7
« Good unit »


Galaxy S7 32GB GSM Unlocked - Black
Silver
Refurbisher: Certified Cells



monica p. - the 29/01/19
7/7
« This is second time I have bought from backmarket and have been fully satisfied both time. »


iPhone 7 32GB Silver - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1660)
Gold
Refurbisher: tigerphones



david s. - the 29/01/19
7/7
« The iPad was as described and is working well »


Apple iPad Air (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Space Gray 16GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Craig R. - the 28/01/19
7/7
« Very fast to ship. Awesome customer service. Top-notch. I will definitely buy from them again as well as tell my friends to buy from here as well. Totally satisfied. »


iPhone 6 16GB Silver - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1586)
Gold
Refurbisher: Tech972



Tanya B. - the 28/01/19
7/7
« Great quality....just as they stated! »


iPhone 6 16GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM (A1549)
Silver
Refurbisher: Mobile Top Deal



Curtis M. - the 28/01/19
7/7
« This little computer is awesome! I couldn’t be happier! Thank you BackMarket!!!! ???????? »


Chromebook Series 3 (XE303) 11" - 1.7GHz - SSD 16GB - 2GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



Kimberly B. - the 28/01/19
6/7
« Fast Shipping. Amazing product looks like new only complaint is charger was not durable ? This is my second purchase would recommend if you are looking to save money »


Galaxy S7 32GB GSM Unlocked - Black
Stallone
Refurbisher: Certified Cells



Noreen L. - the 28/01/19
5/7
« Fast delivery not exactly the right wallet for this phone? Took phone case off old wallet and glued it to new wallet. »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



  Page 2/50  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket