Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
5.7/7 average of
946 backers.




Lisa M. - the 13/12/18
4/7
« Well I really cant rate anything just yet, so i just gave a 4. I do have to say so far customer service is very good. »


iPhone 7 32GB Black - Unlocked GSM (A1778)
Silver
Refurbisher: Wireless Mall



Owen A. - the 12/12/18
1/7
« Koala Stash sold me a locked phone that AT&T would not unlock because it had not been paid off. I would not trust the details they advertise to be correct. »


iPhone 6s Plus 128GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1687)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Rusty G. - the 11/12/18
1/7
« It would be nice for these refurbishers to read the description of what was ordered prior to shipping the wrong phone or wrong network. On good note, the phone was in great condition for what I received even though wrong model. Sending back for refund. »


Galaxy S7 32GB Sprint
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



susan s. - the 08/12/18
1/7
« This order was suppose to be cancelled... 2 ipads were ordered and I asked for 1 to be cancelled I tried calling all wkend nobody answered and I cancelled on line...now I got 2 emails saying both ipads have been sent I hope this is not the case they were charged on my mothers credit card and she will be upset and confused why 2 were bought please cancel second order and refund »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) 16GB Space Gray
Shiny
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Amy W. - the 07/12/18
1/7
« Love it. »


Iphone 6s 32GB Rose Gold - Straight Talk
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Karlisha S. - the 06/12/18
1/7
« I ordered a phone n 4 days later I emailed to see about the phone n they emailed me back n said it was outta stock it should’ve said outta stock before they took my money »


iPhone 4S 16GB White - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1387)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



millicent r. - the 05/12/18
7/7
« I am very pleased with the appearance of both pieces i ordered. they are very clean with minimal visable damage. The delivery time was on target . most definately a Thumbs up for back market. »


iPhone 6 64GB Gold - Unlocked GSM (A1549)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Dori A. - the 05/12/18
7/7
« The phone was exactly what we expected and hoped for. It looks amazing and works just as great. No complaints. This is our 2nd order from backmarket and will definitely continue to shop with you! »


iPhone 6 64GB Gold - Unlocked GSM (A1549)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Nadejda K. - the 05/12/18
7/7
« Great phone, in a good shape ! I'm in the USA but wanted to keep my French SIM card to keep my french number and needed another phone for that. It's easier and faster to check my messages this way and call my country sometimes. As I'm happy with it, I'll order another one for my husband too ! Merci à vous ! »


iPhone 4S 8GB Black - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1431)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Ebony B. - the 05/12/18
7/7
« I received my order really fast! Thanks & it looks almost new!! It’s a Christmas present for son so I’m not really sure of how it works but I did turn it on and so far so good!! »


Apple iPad 3rd Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Stallone
Refurbisher: E1 Wireless



carolyn r. - the 05/12/18
7/7
« This was the best Idea and I appreciate this business »


Galaxy S7 32GB GSM Unlocked - Black
Stallone
Refurbisher: Certified Cells



Jocelyn G. - the 05/12/18
7/7
« Got the phone- condition is perfect-as described. »


iPhone 6 16GB Gold - Unlocked GSM (A1549)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Alena O. - the 05/12/18
1/7
« I ordered a iphone 7 with a silver grade however when the phone arrived it clearly had scratches on the screen that not only you can but also feel. I thought silver grading stated no scratches to the screen whatsoever. Other than that issue...everything seems to be working properly. I just received and activated today so I'm still playing with it. Bummed about the screen though. »


iPhone 7 32GB Gold - T Mobile (A1778)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Lawrence K. - the 05/12/18
6/7
« Appearance was completely in line with expectations. My son will be very happy on Xmas day »


Ipad 3 - 9,7" 64GB - Wifi - Black
Gold
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Kimberly H. - the 04/12/18
1/7
« Very hard to get response from vendor. Product was received but unfortunately the software on the tablet was in a loop and keep turning itself on and rebooting over and over and over on its own. Was suppose to be a gift so now I will have to scramble to find another one before Christmas. They should test the items a little better than just turning them on. The tablet itself was as described though. I understand these things happen but its just frustrating. I guess thats what you get when you go refurbished....risk and reward I guess. Would have been very happy had the software been working correctly. »


Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet 32 GoGB - Black - Unlocked CMDA
Silver
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Larry S. - the 04/12/18
5/7
« All good 👍👍 »


iPhone 6 64GB Gray - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1586)
Silver
Refurbisher: Texas Depot



Daniel S. - the 04/12/18
7/7
« Perfect... »


Galaxy Tab E 16GB - Black - Unlocked CMDA
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Steve W. - the 04/12/18
7/7
« Your site is fab! Easy and smooth to maneuver. And we are thrilled with our purchase! Will highly recommend BackMarket to family and friends! »


iPhone SE 64GB Silver - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1724)
Silver
Refurbisher: Texas Depot



Filiberto A. - the 04/12/18
7/7
« They look like brand new tablets. I was very impressed. »


Galaxy Tab S 32GB - White - Wifi
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Colleen E. - the 04/12/18
7/7
« ☝️ »


Apple iPad 2 (Wi-Fi) Black 32GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



  Page 2/49  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket