Big Deals's customer reviews for

3.2/5

Average of 7 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
28%
3-4 stars
29%
2-3 stars
14%
1-2 stars
29%
iPad Air 2 (September 2015) 128GB  - Space Gray - (Wi-Fi)
Kettly H.
3 months ago
5/5

The item exceeded my expectation. I highly recommend this website to everyone. I was a little skeptical , since that was my first time placing an order. The Item was purchased for a gift. The person could not believe that was a refurbished Ipad. I will continue to patronize your store.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Dell Chromebook 11 3120 11.6-inch (2015) - Celeron N2840 - 4 GB  - SSD 16 GB
Elizabeth B.
3 months ago
5/5

Great service an product will be ordering again from your site!!!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Lenovo Chromebook N22-20 11.6-inch (2017) - Celeron N3050 - 4 GB  - SSD 16 GB
Jenna S.
4 months ago
3.4/5

I was really impressed with the prices for everything on this site I guess you get what you pay for because the laptop was used very little it was a gift for Christmas and stopped working after a month the screen went completely black

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPad mini (November 2012) 16GB  - Black - (Wi-Fi)
Joseph C.
3 months ago
1/5

The shipping was super fast but the same day I received them, I found out they couldn’t handle what I needed them for. I immediately wrote in and said they were in much better shape than I expected but was going to have to return them due to them not being able to handle what I was going to use them...

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Dell Chromebook 11 3120 11.6-inch (2015) - Celeron N2840 - 4 GB  - SSD 16 GB
Laronda J.
3 months ago
3.4/5

Equipment didn’t work still waiting on my return postage to send it back will never order from here ag

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Dell Chromebook 11 3120 11.6-inch (2015) - Celeron N2840 - 4 GB  - SSD 16 GB
Nnenna E.
3 months ago
1.6/5

Hello, This is frustrating right now because i haven't received return slip from you guys. This is 1 week right now i reached out to you guys about dell laptop i bought that the screen is bad.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Dell Chromebook 11 3120 11.6-inch (2015) - Celeron N2840 - 4 GB  - SSD 16 GB
Marv C.
3 months ago
2.8/5

I was told it was a touchscreen and it was not

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping