C&BZ inc's customer reviews for

4.3

Average of 16 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
63%
3-4 stars
31%
2-3 stars
6%
1-2 stars
0%
So there was a problem with the order initially which was very minor. This seller was on top of the issue and it was resolved that day. If you buy on back Market make sure you buy from this sellerlar he is awesome and backs product 100%
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Elizabeth S. Bought: LG Stylo 5 4 months ago
4.8/5
I love my new phone. It was in mint condition when received. It was easy to set up and use. It was packed well. It is my third purchase from Back<Market and have been pleased every time. The customer service is great ! Try them I dont think you will be disappointed.
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Kat L. Bought: iPhone 6s 5 months ago
5/5
The packaging was perfect. The phone is in perfect condition, and it came in no time. I will buy from backmarket again!
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Skip H. Bought: iPhone 6s 6 months ago
4/5
Was everything as advertised. Screen and body clean no visible scratches. Works great. Thank you!
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Viktoria B. Bought: OnePlus 7 Pro 2 months ago
3.6/5
The phone itself would be fine if there was no problem with the microphone. People i call can't barely hear me. I believe my phone is defective. But I guess you have to buy a new one and not a refurbished one. I learned my lesson!!!
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Yussuf A. Bought: iPhone 6s 5 months ago
5/5
The phone is working good everything is good I really do enjoy places like these were the products is as good at they say it is!!!!
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Veronica R. Bought: Galaxy S8 4 months ago
5/5
Excellent quality product as advertised. Will use again and recommend to others.
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Theresa C. Bought: iPhone 8 4 months ago
5/5
Came on time and everything that the seller was correct!! I can't be any happier thank you!!
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Angela L. Bought: iPhone 6s Plus 5 months ago
5/5
Great quality, fast shipment. Love it
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Bill N. Bought: Galaxy Note 9 3 months ago
5/5
Extremely pleased. World class seller!
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping