Deal Parade's customer reviews for

4.5/5

Average of 19 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
85%
3-4 stars
5%
2-3 stars
5%
1-2 stars
5%
JBL - LIVE 400BT Wireless On-Ear Headphones - Black
Josehn I.
1 month ago
5/5

Great deal! Headphones work just as they need to. Held on to these for almost a month, so far so good. Definitely recommend this site to anyone that needs to save some cash on products for the family.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Bluetooth Speaker JBL Party Box 300 - Black
Derrick B.
4 months ago
5/5

Love the product! Arrived quickly, cost was great. One of the orange bumpers fell off, but was easily fixed with Gorilla Glue. We noticed a small white scratch upon opening, but we're overall completely satisfied!!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Bluetooth Speaker JBL Party Box 300 - Black
Dean G.
4 months ago
5/5

Great speaker. A friend had one so I knew it sounded great. Even better when you sync two together. Its a good deal and was mint condition, thanks

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Home Theater - Bluetooth - VIZIO SB3651-F6B-RB - Black/Silver
Kadeem B.
Today
4/5

Item worked for a few days then stopped turning on. Customer service was good at replying and getting me a shipping label. I’m still unaware of the refund being provided.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Home Theater - Bluetooth - VIZIO SB3651-F6B-RB - Black/Silver
Thomas M.
1 month ago
5/5

Very happy. Never having purchased a surround sound system i found this to be a game changer. It arrived with no imperfections and the set up was easy.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
JBL Charge 4 Portable Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue
Luz M.
1 month ago
5/5

stocked! came fast and works amazing! only when you pumped all the way up we can hear a bit of noise, but its already tooooo loud! so won't even use it that way! thanks so mucccchhhhh!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Wireless Bluetooth Earphones JBL Free X - Black
Cristian U.
4 weeks ago
5/5

the earphones were in excellent shape

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
JBL - LIVE 400BT Wireless On-Ear Headphones - Black
Waring W.
2 months ago
4.8/5

Work well and sound great.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Earphone Bluetooth JBL Tune 120TWS - Black
Joe G.
6 days ago
5/5

Quality products at great prices with warranty! All my purchases have been fast and free delivery.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Bluetooth Speaker JBL Party Box 300 - Black
Doug Y.
4 months ago
5/5

All.good

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping