G/ZMO's customer reviews for

4.5/5

Average of 38 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
84%
3-4 stars
8%
2-3 stars
5%
1-2 stars
3%
MacBook Air 13.3-inch (Early 2015) - Core i5 - 8GB - SSD 128 GB
Monika R.
2 weeks ago
4.8/5

MacBook Air 13 inch 2015 came in super fast. There were a few signs of use here and there but that was to be expected. As for the performance it works like a charm. I couldn’t afford to get a 1000 -2000 dollar laptop so I’m glad I got this! Great value!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iMac 27-inch Retina (Late 2014) Core i7 (I7-4790K) 4.00GHz  - HDD 500 GB - 32GB
Newton S.
1 month ago
5/5

I really like my new 27" iMac Retina (late 2014). The website says it was in Very Good condition - I have yet to find any scuffs so as far as I'm concern it's pristine. The Retina screen is incredible. A designer's dream! The i7 chip brings plenty of power to working with photoshop and illustrat...

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Mac Mini Core i5 2.5GHz (2012)  500GB / 8GB RAM
Byron W.
4 weeks ago
5/5

The outside surface of the Mac mini had some minor scratches and signs of wear, but I was able to use a magic eraser to clean some of the marks off. More importantly though, the inside of the machine had obviously been cared for, as there was none of the dust that I would normally expect to see on ...

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 7 32GB   - Black Unlocked
Bob L.
3 months ago
5/5

I am very pleased with the iPhone 7 received from BackMarket. Looks like a new phone. Price was very reasonable. Prompt shipping. No problems with the phones operation. Was so satisfied that I ordered one for my Wife. Thanks

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 7 32GB   - Black Unlocked
Gina P.
3 months ago
4.5/5

It was fun setting this phone up. At 63 I had never done it before. I call up my carrier because I couldn’t get or send texts to androids. Then I realized all I needed to do was turn off my phone and let it restart. That was it. I love this new phone.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 7 32GB  - Black Unlocked
John A.
3 months ago
5/5

all went well. delivery And a visit to my AT&T store for a new Otter Box cover. This phone is like brand new!! I have some learning to do after my old Android phone i was using. this phone is Great.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iMac 27-inch Retina (October 2015) Core i5-6500 3.2GHz  - SSD 512 GB - 16GB
Colby L.
4 weeks ago
5/5

Love it! Looks almost brand new and would never know it was used! Only thing Is I kind of expected better mouse to come with the package since it an apple product but other than that 10/10

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Galaxy Tab A (March 2016) 8GB  - Black - (Wi -Fi)
Richard G.
4 months ago
4.8/5

The "esthetic Condition" very good is not quite correct--there was a 1/2" scratch on the front screen, otherwise product is as advertised

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPad Air 2 (September 2015) 64GB - Space Gray - (Wi-Fi + GSM/CDMA + LTE)
Sally M.
3 months ago
4.6/5

I am so so happy with everything! Fast responsiveness, like new product, quick delivery. I’d totally use Back market again.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Mac Mini Core i5 2.5GHz (2012)  500GB / 8GB RAM
Doug N.
1 month ago
4.4/5

Great little Mini - now I can run Logic Pro X and record more tracks. The top of the case had some sticker gunk from bubble wrap adhesive on it, but a little elbow grease shined it right back up.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping