4.5/5

Average of 22 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
91%
3-4 stars
0%
2-3 stars
0%
1-2 stars
9%
Naomi D. Bought: iPhone SE (2020) 2 months ago
5/5
Bought for my sister as a replacement for her dying one. It worked perfectly, and she was able to transfer everything from her old phone to the refurbished one. She is a happy camper.

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Rich P. Bought: iPhone SE (2020) 2 months ago
4.3/5
Phone was in great condition, arrived quickly everything would have been great , however the phone was locked to T-mobile and could not be added to the Sprint network. I thought they were the same company but i guess not.

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Jacob L. Bought: Google Pixel 6 4 weeks ago
5/5
I was skeptical at first of getting a used phone and early on I did have an issue with not being able to make calls, BUT It turned out to be a software issue that was an easy fix after a Google search. Overall, everything was perfect. What's even better is that it was a contribution to dealing with ...

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Trugena H. Bought: Galaxy Z Flip3 5G 1 month ago
4.3/5
I am very happy with the quality of my product for the price.Everything is working properly above and beyond so far To transfer my service over to the new device was smooth as well however I am having some issues with some of my apps on my apps not working with the new device but that has nothing to...

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Eli T. Bought: iPhone XR 1 month ago
4.8/5
The quality was wonderful, the phone looks great! A few scratches here and there which was a bit saddening for me to see since I ordered it in excellent condition, but otherwise, great battery life, amazing software, great phone!

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Nicole J. Bought: Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G 2 months ago
5/5
I ordered a Galaxy S20 Ultra+ and it arrived and was in perfect condition, very happy with my purchase.

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Noel D. Bought: iPhone 11 3 months ago
5/5
Great phone, service was wonderful. Appreciate all your help and saving the planet also!! Thnksagain

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Janice M. Bought: iPhone SE (2020) 2 months ago
5/5
This phone was shipped quickly and is gorgeous. Just as described. I put my old sim card into the new phone and all my data transferred over. So easy. Good price.

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

James O. Bought: iPhone SE (2020) 4 weeks ago
5/5
I ordered the iPhone SE in excellent condition. You couldn't tell it from brand new. Works great!

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Michael M. Bought: Galaxy S21+ 5G 1 month ago
4.6/5
Like new. Very happy with phone.

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping