NRB's customer reviews for

4.8/5

Average of 8 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
100%
3-4 stars
0%
2-3 stars
0%
1-2 stars
0%
AirPods (2nd gen) with Wireless Charging Case - White
Alafou T.
4 months ago
5/5

Couldn’t tell if the AirPods were refurbished. Looked new to me. Came with original Apple packaging. And they work great. Which also comes with a standard 12 month warranty. Back Market hasn’t disappointed me yet. I would definitely recommend.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Sony WH-H900N/BM h.ear on 2 Bluetooth Wireless Noise Canceling Over-Ear Headphone
Michael D.
5 months ago
5/5

This thing is a lifesaver. The sound canceling alone coupled with how comfortable it is to wear for several hours it’s so very nice! It has made an enormous difference sharing a small home in an open floor plan when either myself or my gf want to watch TV or YouTube, or I need to study for my upco...

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
AirPods (2nd gen) with Wireless Charging Case - White
Rosa B.
5 months ago
5/5

I love them! They came in great condition. They did have a very small amount of earwax but that wasn’t a huge issue for me, I just cleaned them. Love this website!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
AirPods (2nd gen) with Charging Case - White
Aaron L.
5 months ago
4/5

Worth the money! There are slight scratches (as noted when being sold) but the blemishes arent noticeable to others. I will throw more of my money at Back Market.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
AirPods (2nd gen) with Charging Case - White
Joann M.
3 months ago
5/5

These are great! Clear sound quality that never needs too high a volume, they charge fast and last through the longest Zoom meetings and conference calls. No complaints so far!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
AirPods (2nd gen) with Wireless Charging Case - White
Janay M.
5 months ago
4.8/5

Great thanks so much great price great qua

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
AirPods (2nd gen) with Charging Case - White
Cristina R.
2 months ago
5/5

Great!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
AirPods (2nd gen) with Charging Case - White
Bietial B.
3 months ago
5/5

It ended up working and it’s good so far but yeah everything’s going good.

Value for money