NRB's customer reviews for

4.8/5

Average of 9 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
100%
3-4 stars
0%
2-3 stars
0%
1-2 stars
0%
AirPods (2nd gen) with Wireless Charging Case - White
Alafou T.
7 days ago
5/5

Couldn’t tell if the AirPods were refurbished. Looked new to me. Came with original Apple packaging. And they work great. Which also comes with a standard 12 month warranty. Back Market hasn’t disappointed me yet. I would definitely recommend.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Samsung Galaxy Buds R170 wireless in-ear headphones - White
Jason S.
2 months ago
4.8/5

So I've used apple airpods before and these galaxy buds, blow them out of the water hands down. My package came a day before it was suppose to so that was also a plus. The only drawback was the wear on the case but i did buy it in fair condition, and it looks like normal scratches from in & out some...

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Sony WH-H900N/BM h.ear on 2 Bluetooth Wireless Noise Canceling Over-Ear Headphone
Michael D.
1 month ago
5/5

This thing is a lifesaver. The sound canceling alone coupled with how comfortable it is to wear for several hours it’s so very nice! It has made an enormous difference sharing a small home in an open floor plan when either myself or my gf want to watch TV or YouTube, or I need to study for my upco...

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
AirPods (2nd gen) with Wireless Charging Case - White
Rosa B.
1 month ago
5/5

I love them! They came in great condition. They did have a very small amount of earwax but that wasn’t a huge issue for me, I just cleaned them. Love this website!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
AirPods (2nd gen) with Charging Case - White
Aaron L.
1 month ago
4/5

Worth the money! There are slight scratches (as noted when being sold) but the blemishes arent noticeable to others. I will throw more of my money at Back Market.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
AirPods (2nd gen) with Wireless Charging Case - White
Janay M.
1 month ago
4.8/5

Great thanks so much great price great qua

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
AirPods (1st gen) with Charging Case - White
Terrell J.
2 months ago
5/5

love it would buy from here again

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Sony WH-H900N/BM h.ear on 2 Bluetooth Wireless Noise Canceling Over-Ear Headphone
Kim T.
2 months ago
5/5

Incredible earphones! Fast shipping. Great price.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
AirPods (1st gen) with Charging Case - White
Nasir B.
5 months ago
4.2/5

Thanks I’ll be buying more of of here

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping