SECOND CHANCE TECH's customer reviews for

4.4/5

Average of 10 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
90%
3-4 stars
0%
2-3 stars
0%
1-2 stars
10%
Dell Latitude E5470 14-inch (2016) - Core i5-6300U - 8 GB  - SSD 256 GB
Talitha C.
3 weeks ago
4.6/5

The computer looks almost brand new and functions perfectly for the week I’ve been using it. My tracking number got mixed up so I originally was frustrated upon seeing it delivered to the wrong destination, but when I reached out to the seller they were quick and kind in their response. I was so ple...

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Dell Latitude 5480 14-inch (2017) - Core i5-6300U - 8 GB  - SSD 256 GB
Kalie D.
2 months ago
5/5

Although listed as 'good' condition, the laptop appears brand-new. No visible marks or scratches anywhere on the screen or body. Packaging was secure and snug. The laptop has been in use for about 2 weeks now. I have no complaints about its performance. So far, so good.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Dell Latitude E5470 14-inch (2016) - Core i5-6300U - 8 GB  - SSD 256 GB
Wilson M.
4 weeks ago
5/5

Amazing !! Amazing!! Amazing!! The packaging was top notch, the Laptop was practically new. I will buy all of my products from Back Market!! Customer service is also fantastic!!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
MacBook Pro Retina 13.3-inch (Late 2016) - Core i5 - 8GB - SSD 256 GB
Michael A.
3 months ago
4.2/5

Great customer service.very responsive and understanding Speak to them about any issue they will answer even paid a shipping fee they didn’t have to

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
MacBook Pro Retina 15.4-inch (Mid-2015) - Core i7 - 16GB - SSD 512 GB
Glen M.
2 months ago
4.8/5

Laptop arrived, clean, packaged nicely. NO issues or problems, has been working great.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Dell Latitude E5470 14-inch (2016) - Core i5-6300U - 8 GB  - SSD 256 GB
Israel S.
3 months ago
5/5

Great products! Fast and Easy ordering process!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Dell Latitude E5470 14-inch (2016) - Core i5-6300U - 8 GB  - SSD 256 GB
Kahina O.
2 months ago
4.2/5

Very good thank you

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 8 Plus 256GB  - Space Gray Unlocked
Dennis R.
4 months ago
4.9/5

came in good just very good website to trust, and a good phone for cheep.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 8 64GB  - Space Gray Unlocked
Oluwaseun A.
3 months ago
5/5

We will be back!

Value for money
 
Dell Latitude E5470 14-inch (2016) - Core i5-6300U - 8 GB  - SSD 256 GB
David L.
2 months ago
1/5

The items have not yet arrived due to shipping delays and lack of proactive action or communication by the sellers.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping