Wisephone ER's customer reviews for

Is Back Market a reliable website? Can Back Market be trusted? Are the items sold of good quality? What is the meaning of life? Are we alone in the universe? What is the airspeed velocity of an unladen swallow?So many questions so little time. But we'll try to answer (at least the vital ones) here.

Back Market is a marketplace. By definition, we connect our sellers with end customers via our website. The quality of the refurbished products sold on Back Market is therefore dependent on the quality of the sellers themselves. Our goal is to ensure that they always provide an incredible level of service. To achieve this, we subject all high-tech device refurbishing plants to our most stringent selection processes, which takes into account all relevant criteria: quality of diagnosis, responsiveness of customer service, delivery times, etc. But that's not enough: our sales partners must also comply with a set of very strict specifications before they can sell on our website. As a result, we're able to guarantee that the refurbished smartphones, laptops, and other products that you buy from us will be just as functional as a unit sold new. But you don't have to just take our word for it. Rather, go and see for yourself how our main partners are giving used electronic products a second life https://factory.backmarket.com . If you still need a little more convincing, don't hesitate to check out our other customer reviews in the section below. For any other questions... Google it.
4.2/5

Average of 23 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
79%
3-4 stars
13%
2-3 stars
4%
1-2 stars
4%
Ashley R.
6 days ago
4.3/5

It’s badass for a refurbished phone. Very satisfied. I even called to check on the status and some details I couldn’t find and the tech spoke English and was extremely helpful!! I will be coming back for my next pirchase

Quality-price ratio

How would you rate your product?

Overall performance

Does the product function as expected?

Outside Appearance

Did the appearance of the product you received match the grade selected?

Accessories

Did the product come with accessories and are they in good shape?

Battery

Is battery life sufficient for normal use?

Lens & Camera

Are the lens and camera working

Packaging and cleanliness

Was the product clean and intact in the packaging?

Shipping

Was the delivery time provided accurate?

 
Jeff I.
4 weeks ago
4.4/5

Great price on a refurbished phone. At first, I was a little concerned about the battery life. It seemed to drain fairly quickly the first couple days. But now, after a dozen or so charge cycles, it seems to work as good as new!

Quality-price ratio

How would you rate your product?

Overall performance

Does the product function as expected?

Outside Appearance

Did the appearance of the product you received match the grade selected?

Accessories

Did the product come with accessories and are they in good shape?

Battery

Is battery life sufficient for normal use?

Lens & Camera

Are the lens and camera working

Packaging and cleanliness

Was the product clean and intact in the packaging?

Shipping

Was the delivery time provided accurate?

 
Bin X.
5 months ago
4.9/5

I was a little bit disappointed at first when I received the phone. The seller rated it as “Gold” grade which has minor scratches, dents that cannot be seen 8 inches away, however, the phone has some dents on one of the corners that is very much visible 2-3 feet away. However, after using for about ...

Quality-price ratio

How would you rate your product?

Overall performance

Does the product function as expected?

Outside Appearance

Did the appearance of the product you received match the grade selected?

Accessories

Did the product come with accessories and are they in good shape?

Battery

Is battery life sufficient for normal use?

Lens & Camera

Are the lens and camera working

Packaging and cleanliness

Was the product clean and intact in the packaging?

Shipping

Was the delivery time provided accurate?

 
Stephanie F.
7 days ago
4.3/5

Phone looks good, works good except the battery is toast. It dies so quickly. Customer service s great as was shipping time.

Quality-price ratio

How would you rate your product?

Overall performance

Does the product function as expected?

Outside Appearance

Did the appearance of the product you received match the grade selected?

Accessories

Did the product come with accessories and are they in good shape?

Battery

Is battery life sufficient for normal use?

Lens & Camera

Are the lens and camera working

Packaging and cleanliness

Was the product clean and intact in the packaging?

Shipping

Was the delivery time provided accurate?

 
Jonathan L.
4 months ago
4.8/5

Product was just as described with a few blemishes on the case which are now covered with an Otter Box anyway. Shipping was quick and so far so good on all functions of my device.

Quality-price ratio

How would you rate your product?

Overall performance

Does the product function as expected?

Outside Appearance

Did the appearance of the product you received match the grade selected?

Accessories

Did the product come with accessories and are they in good shape?

Battery

Is battery life sufficient for normal use?

Lens & Camera

Are the lens and camera working

Packaging and cleanliness

Was the product clean and intact in the packaging?

Shipping

Was the delivery time provided accurate?

 
Samuel S.
1 month ago
3.4/5

The frontal proximity sensor is damaged and cant listen properly to voicenotes neither take a call without pressing all the keyboard Wouldn’t buy refurbished again!

Quality-price ratio

How would you rate your product?

Overall performance

Does the product function as expected?

Outside Appearance

Did the appearance of the product you received match the grade selected?

Accessories

Did the product come with accessories and are they in good shape?

Battery

Is battery life sufficient for normal use?

Lens & Camera

Are the lens and camera working

Packaging and cleanliness

Was the product clean and intact in the packaging?

Shipping

Was the delivery time provided accurate?

 
William K.
4 months ago
5/5

Phone working great and all good with the ordering and delivery process One quibble is visible scratches on rear camera bump which of course is the one spot that my cover doesn’t conceal ????

Quality-price ratio

How would you rate your product?

 
Kathleen D.
1 week ago
5/5

Was in amazing condition . Thanks for all ur help following up with me in regards to shipping !

Quality-price ratio

How would you rate your product?

Overall performance

Does the product function as expected?

Outside Appearance

Did the appearance of the product you received match the grade selected?

Accessories

Did the product come with accessories and are they in good shape?

Battery

Is battery life sufficient for normal use?

Lens & Camera

Are the lens and camera working

Packaging and cleanliness

Was the product clean and intact in the packaging?

Shipping

Was the delivery time provided accurate?

 
Gaile R.
3 weeks ago
4.9/5

Phone is in fabulous cond

Quality-price ratio

How would you rate your product?

Overall performance

Does the product function as expected?

Outside Appearance

Did the appearance of the product you received match the grade selected?

Accessories

Did the product come with accessories and are they in good shape?

Battery

Is battery life sufficient for normal use?

Lens & Camera

Are the lens and camera working

Packaging and cleanliness

Was the product clean and intact in the packaging?

Shipping

Was the delivery time provided accurate?

 
Douglas C.
1 month ago
4.9/5

Phone came as described. Very satisfied.

Quality-price ratio

How would you rate your product?

Overall performance

Does the product function as expected?

Outside Appearance

Did the appearance of the product you received match the grade selected?

Accessories

Did the product come with accessories and are they in good shape?

Battery

Is battery life sufficient for normal use?

Lens & Camera

Are the lens and camera working

Packaging and cleanliness

Was the product clean and intact in the packaging?

Shipping

Was the delivery time provided accurate?