eCommsell's customer reviews for

4.4

Average of 41 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
81%
3-4 stars
12%
2-3 stars
2%
1-2 stars
5%
Brittany R. Bought: iPad Air 3 (2019) - Wi-Fi 5 months ago
4.4/5
Refurbished iPad was in perfect condition when it arrived however I paid for express shipping and the shipper did not ship my package until multiple days later. The customer service was quick however , and I was refunded the costs for shipping. So while it was frustrating to not get my product on ti...
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Ayak D. Bought: iPhone XS 6 months ago
5/5
It came in great condition, no scratches, and also a screen protector which is always a plus! the battery was at 95% when i got it which is really good for a refurbished phone. i’m happy about my purchase!
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Bridget R. Bought: iPhone 8 6 months ago
4.3/5
I went back from a 6s to an iPhone 8. I really haven’t found any significant differences. The only issue I have seen are a few scratches on the front, which can only be seen when the phone is not in use. Great option for the environment!
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Adaora U. Bought: iPhone XR 6 months ago
5/5
It’s gonna clock a year I bought this in April. This is such a good product you won’t even know it’s refurbished. Definitely will continue buying discounted products from here.
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Susan G. Bought: iPad Air 3 (2019) - Wi-Fi 4 months ago
4.5/5
Excellent condition and is working just fine. I had expected that for a fairly recent model and top price I would receive and Apple charging plug. I received a generic black one and I can't even tell if it is the high-speed UB charger that comes with an iPad.
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Jhonatan G. Bought: Google Pixel 2 XL 5 months ago
5/5
It's a good phone and excellent relation price/aesthetic/functionality. I really love my new phone, and is the best substitution for the iPhone. All the services is the totally integrated with google.
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Eric D. Bought: Google Pixel 2 5 months ago
5/5
Awesome product. Excellent condition as described. No blemishes. The battery even lasts a long time. I ordered "very good" but it seems excellent to me. The color was a little different but I think that is my fault. Super fast shipping and zero issues so far. I would definitely do business with them...
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Angela P. Bought: iPhone 7 Plus 3 months ago
4.9/5
I still have it, so it’s been 2 years now. It crashes sometimes, especially when playing Minecraft PE and roblox but that’s just how iPhones be. I’ll definitely get a Samsung from this seller next :)
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Pretty good! I'm rough on my tech, so a few months later I'm definitely seeing signs of wear and tear, but overall a great purchase and would buy again.
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Christopher H. Bought: iPhone X 6 months ago
4.9/5
Great phone! As advertised. I wish there was a little more battery power though (85%). This is my second purchase from backmarket. I highly recommend
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping