Josstec's customer reviews for

4/5

Average of 10 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
60%
3-4 stars
30%
2-3 stars
10%
1-2 stars
0%
Wireless Earphones Josstec T9 with Wireless Charging Case - Black
Peggy B.
2 months ago
4/5

I was skeptical at first reading the reviews but took the chance anyway,and so glad that I did.The earphones arrived right on time and they are perfect for what my daughter needs them for.They aren't as loud as the higher price ones but that's to be expected..will order again!!!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 8 64GB - (Product)Red Unlocked
Correen S.
5 months ago
4.3/5

I had to send the phone back because the microphone sounded like it was underwater. But I have ordered from backmarket 3 times and this is the only problem I have had. The seller said he will give me a full refund once he receives the phone back. I do plan to buy another phone from backmarket though...

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
MacBook Pro Retina 15.4-inch (Mid-2018) - Core i9 - 32GB - SSD 1000 GB
Maheengunse O.
1 month ago
5/5

everything has been great so far, i would order from this site again, im confident in their business

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Wireless Earphones Josstec T9 with Wireless Charging Case - Black
Darlene J.
3 months ago
5/5

My son loves these wireless headphones! They work great, very reasonably priced. I will definitely order from Backmarket again.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Wireless Earphones Josstec T9 with Wireless Charging Case - Black
Manuel O.
3 months ago
4.8/5

got exactly what I ordered and at a decent price. USPS delivery was speedy for being their free delivery.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Wireless Earphones Josstec T9 with Wireless Charging Case - Black
Justin H.
2 months ago
3/5

Product is fairly low quality, has trouble connecting after a few days and really struggles to play anything consistently when your phone is in your pocket; even if it's in a hoodie pocket. When then do connect the sound is good but you have to keep your phone unobstructed.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Apple Watch (Series 4) 44mm (GPS + Cellular) Aluminium Rose Gold - Pink Sport Band
Kimberly W.
1 month ago
3/5

At this time I’m unhappy because the previous owner still has the watch I purchased under their email/account. I cannot pair my watch with my phone as of yet. I have already emailed the seller through your website. Have not heard anything as of yet. Thanks

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
MacBook Pro Retina 15.4-inch (Mid-2017) - Core i7 - 16GB - SSD 512 GB
Chad P.
4 months ago
2.4/5

Again box wood heavily damaged upon arrival. Again the Mac is not up to the condition as advertised, scratches, dents, chips, literally dirty and smudges as if it was never even cleaned before re-selling. 🤯 Third time was not the charm, what a waist of time and money this has been. The shipping cos...

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
MacBook Pro Retina 13.3-inch (Mid-2017) - Core i7 - 16GB - SSD 1000 GB
Rebecca M.
5 months ago
5/5

New laptop arrived quickly and has been working great so far! Excellent value for money!

Value for money
 
Wireless Earphones Josstec T9 with Wireless Charging Case - Black
Rahul T.
2 months ago
3.4/5

Not much can be expected of these earphones. The sound quality is mediocre. It's just a spare earphone you can use at home to connect to your TV if you want to watch the news or some other programs.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping