Maroon Mobile's customer reviews for

4.4/5

Average of 20 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
80%
3-4 stars
10%
2-3 stars
5%
1-2 stars
5%
Galaxy Note10 256GB   - Aura Glow Unlocked
Dorothea M.
2 months ago
4.6/5

Love it! My 1st refurbished purchased over 100.00 and I must say, it was the best decision I have when indecisive. So, my son had a bday on May 8th and I was referred to a Walmart site to purchase his gift, an IPad...and it was the exactly what i thought. @iTek......never again n very #disappointed....

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Galaxy S10 128GB  - Prism Black Unlocked
Jimmy L.
3 months ago
5/5

I was worried about buying a refurbished phone but this phone is like new. It works great and they emailed me the whole time to make sure I was happy.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Galaxy S10 128GB  - Prism Black Unlocked
Matt M.
2 months ago
4.9/5

Phone was in good shape. No issues to report. It was shipped in a plastic bag in a box. I ordered a phone that was in very good condition and it was. It wasn't brand new, but there's a little bit of paint or whatever chipped away around the camera. No biggie. The phone still works just fine.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Galaxy Note10 256GB   - Aura Black Unlocked
Mandy H.
2 months ago
4.9/5

so far I am loving my new note 10! it arrived quickly & it truly is in mint condition! I hardly paid 50% of what I would've paid new. no contracts, interest, or carrier locks. I'm very happy with the whole process & the phone!!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Galaxy S10e 128GB   - Prism Black Unlocked
Dillon R.
3 weeks ago
4.6/5

Delivery was delayed but that was the carrier's issue. The seller did update me immediately which was wonderful. The device itself was in pristine condition and was shrink wrapped upon arrival. It came in a padded envelope and had a charger.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Galaxy S10 128GB  - Prism Black Unlocked
Lindsey H.
2 months ago
5/5

Phone arrived in perfect condition and works great. It was a gift for my husband and he is very happy with it. I bought one in "mint" condition and it really is, looks brand new. I especially appreciate that it comes with a 1 year warranty as well.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Galaxy S10 128GB  - Prism Black Unlocked
Mathew M.
1 month ago
4.9/5

Quality of phone was just as advertised. Not a scratch on it. I received an email promptly from both back market and the seller. I received the phone in 5 days and regular emails with the status of shipping. I will definitely come back in the future and recommend to others.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Galaxy S10 128GB  - Prism Black Unlocked
Amy K.
2 months ago
5/5

Love my phone. It arrived fast and is like brand new. Definitely recommend this company for anyone interested in smartphones.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Galaxy S10 128GB  - Prism Black Unlocked
Terry S.
2 months ago
5/5

Quality was perfect, delivery was quick. I will definately buy from you again and recommend you. Thanks so much!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Galaxy S10 128GB  - Prism Black Unlocked
Maria P.
1 week ago
5/5

Very happy with this purchase. Phone is in mint condition as stated and was sent quickly. They replied to my questions quickly as well.Very happy with this site

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping