Tradeport USA's customer reviews for

3.8/5

Average of 28 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
68%
3-4 stars
7%
2-3 stars
7%
1-2 stars
18%
Smartab STW1050 10.1" Atom x5-Z8350 1.44GHz - SSD 32GB - RAM 2GB - QWERTY
Mark S.
1 month ago
5/5

This is a GREAT machine. The one I received what in mint condition. Not a mark on it anywhere. I usually purchase used computers, but this one looked like new. The packaging was top notch, original looking sealed box. It was fully charged upon arrival, so startup was a breeze. I found an old "...

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Headphone Noise Cancelling Bluetooth Damson HeadSpace - Gray
Sandie R.
1 month ago
5/5

Fantastic headphones. Sleek look and powerful sound. Brand new? Came with case and everything it needed. Extremely pleased with my purchase, again. Back market has yet to disappoint, and this is my 4th purchase! Absolutely recommend to everyone!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Earphone Philips SHE9005A/28 - Black / Red
Kazi sarwar R.
1 month ago
4.4/5

Bought it for my dad, initially the mic wasn’t working properly. Informed backmarket and seller issued prepaid shipping label to return! Thank you so much for quick action. Then, fortunately the mic started to work... dad is happy and me too. Thanks backmarket and the seller for all the support.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Smartab STW1050 10.1" Atom x5-Z8350 1.44GHz - SSD 32GB - RAM 2GB - QWERTY
Amber C.
2 months ago
5/5

I love it the quality and the pictures are clear and it’s just amazing I love it my two in one tablet

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Smartab STW1050 10.1" Atom x5-Z8350 1.44GHz - SSD 32GB - RAM 2GB - QWERTY
Joyce H.
2 months ago
4.8/5

My nephew absolutely loves his chrome book! He mostly uses it for gaming and says it is the best model for his games.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Samsung Galaxy Buds R170 wireless in-ear headphones - Black
Amanda M.
4 days ago
4.8/5

Looked brand new, paired quickly and effortlessly and they sound great. Very happy with this purchase.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Smartab STW1050 10.1" Atom x5-Z8350 1.44GHz - SSD 32GB - RAM 2GB - QWERTY
Karrington T.
2 months ago
4/5

It's said it worked just fine then I get a computer that was defective and then when I did get it working, it still didn't even work.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Samsung Galaxy Buds R170 wireless in-ear headphones - Black
Shane L.
4 days ago
4.8/5

I'm very pleased with my Galaxy Buds. They looked brand new and everything went perfect as far as shipping and answering any questions I had in a very timely manner. Black Market rocks...

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Motorola Moto G7 Plus 64GB (Dual Sim) - Deep Indigo Unlocked
Walter S.
2 months ago
5/5

This phone looks brand new and works perfectly.i am not tech friendly and I had no problem setting it up, act I activating or installing APPS......still amazed iPhone is able to stay in business with their crap!!! Proves that we still have part of the herd to cut.

Value for money
 
Samsung Galaxy Watch Active Sm-r500n 40mm - Black
Brian Z.
4 months ago
4.8/5

Great price. Great product. Still can't beat the price 6 months later. Thank you back

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping