Wireless Mall's customer reviews for

4.7

Average of 26 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
96%
3-4 stars
0%
2-3 stars
0%
1-2 stars
4%
Tom E. Bought: iPhone X 5 months ago
5/5
This is the second phone we bought through Backmarket. The first was for my wife and we loved it so when I need one, Backmarket was our first stop. Got a great deal on an IPhone X, live it and a great deal. I have recommended them to several friends.
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

The Samsung Galaxy Watch was released back in late 2018. It is now 2021 so it is roughly a 3 year old piece of tech and the Galaxy Watch 4 is expected to be released later this year. I've never been a big fan of smartwatches mainly because (as we all know) smart "tech" are temporary and the software...
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Sergio S. Bought: iPhone X 3 months ago
5/5
I was hesitant to order a good, cause the last phone I've purchased was mint. Good was almost brand new. No complaints so far. Shipment ended up coming sooner than expected. 5 stars! Update- it's been a couple weeks and zero issues with my purchase. Actually debating to purchase another phone. #Bac...
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Matthew D. Bought: iPhone 8 6 months ago
4.9/5
The products quality and customer service is excellent, it was my first time using this site so I was a bit nervous but the order came in and after a month of testing the phone out, it’s still going strong, would recommend this seller if you’re new to this site because they are legit.
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Darius P. Bought: Galaxy S20 Plus 5G 2 months ago
5/5
Excellent condition. I'm surprised the condition was rated at "Good" Everything as described. A beast of a phone and a satisfied returning customer
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Vijay V. Bought: Galaxy S10 Plus T-Mobile 3 weeks ago
4.9/5
My third phone, every one in the family getting one from backmarket. It has been almost a year now and it is workgin great.
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Rudy G. Bought: Galaxy Note10 Plus 5 months ago
4.8/5
Great overall experience. Phone was in great condition. Now we will see it handles itself for the next few weeks.
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Dean N. Bought: iPhone 7 4 months ago
5/5
Excellent quality, great service. I would definitely buy another electronic device from this seller, thank you very much!
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Charlie H. Bought: iPhone 8 4 months ago
5/5
I decided to buy a new phone. So your end was great! I did not open the box so it is in the same condition it as it sent to me. Thanks
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Kevin M. Bought: iPhone 8 4 months ago
4.1/5
Well, the battery drains so fast, and the sound quality is a little less then very good, but other than that, a very good deal for your money. thanks guys.
Value for money
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping