Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
6.8/7 average of
262 backers.




Parveen B. - the 12/07/18
7/7
« Very Nice..look like the new one...if I will get some discount coupen I will buy new one :-) »


iPhone 6s 64GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1688)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Antone G. - the 10/07/18
7/7
« Great prices and appreciated the frequent communication about my order! I have not used you before but will use you again. »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Billy S. - the 10/07/18
7/7
« Enjoy the I phone thanks for the good service I wine back »


iPhone SE 64GB Silver - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1724)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



David J. - the 10/07/18
7/7
« all good bra »


iPhone 6 Plus 16GB Gold - Sprint (A1524)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Soham D. - the 10/07/18
7/7
« Got what I was looking for with on-time delivery, phone in good condition as per the information on the website. Glad that I've found this site, keep plugging in the good work. »


iPhone 5c 8GB White - Verizon (A1532)
Stallone
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Jack S. - the 09/07/18
7/7
« So far, I'm happy with the product I received. It appears to be a cost-effective alternative to purchasing a new mobile phone. »


iPhone SE 16GB Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1662)
Stallone
Refurbisher: E1 Wireless



Jill F. - the 08/07/18
7/7
« Product was delivered quickly and in the condition advertised. »


Apple iPad mini (Wi-Fi/AT&T/GPS - 1st Gen) Black 32GB
Gold
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Reece N. - the 08/07/18
5/7
« Order came in excellent condition the only problem is I ordered the Rose color and got the Silver instead. Which is fine since it's going in a case anyway. Have yet to activate it but am very pleased with my order. »


iPhone 6s 64GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1688)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Troy R. - the 07/07/18
7/7
« All good »


iPhone 6s 64GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1688)
Stallone
Refurbisher: E1 Wireless



Stephanie D. - the 07/07/18
7/7
« It was a great experience, my phone is in pristine condition, it arrived on time, had no problems setting up, and it was the cheapest I could find!! To top it off, I can feel good about not letting a perfectly good phone go to waste. »


iPhone 6 Plus 16GB Gold - Sprint (A1524)
Stallone
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Wendy G. - the 07/07/18
7/7
« Awesome experience. Thank you so much! »


iPhone 5c 16GB Pink - AT&T (A1532)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



John M. - the 07/07/18
7/7
« All is good. Actually the quality of the device was cleaner than I expected. Timely delivery. Loved it!! Will purchase again, I'm sure, I have a ten-year-old. ;) »


iPhone 5c 8GB White - Verizon (A1532)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Antonio A. - the 07/07/18
7/7
« everything went exactly as planned »


Iphone SE 32GB Silver - Straight Talk
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Norm B. - the 07/07/18
7/7
« Fast delivery. »


iPhone 5 16GB Black - Unlocked GSM (A1428)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



PARVIZ Z. - the 07/07/18
7/7
« The pacsgevarrived early and in great condition »


iPhone 6s 64GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1688)
Stallone
Refurbisher: E1 Wireless



James W. - the 06/07/18
7/7
« Rverything was good. No complaints. »


iPhone 6s 64GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1688)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Katie W. - the 05/07/18
7/7
« No complaints! Great product and fast delivery. »


iPhone 6s 64GB Silver - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1688)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Ben M. - the 05/07/18
7/7
« great price....working great »


Galaxy S7 32GB Verizon
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Richard U. - the 04/07/18
7/7
« So far, so good. Appreciate the communications-clever and helpful. »


iPhone 5s 16GB Gray - AT&T (A1533)
Gold
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Barry G. - the 04/07/18
7/7
« Appearance is excellent. Need to be able to stop all the post delivery emails »


iPhone SE 16GB Space Gray - Verizon (A1662)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Page 1/14  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket