Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
5.7/7 average of
656 backers.




Cheryl P. - the 12/11/18
5/7
« I just hope it arrives I don't know how it's coming I just would hate to lose my phone I'm trying to get it for my boyfriend for Christmas he broke his phone so it'll be early Christmas present »


iPhone 7 32GB Black - Unlocked GSM (A1778)
Stallone
Refurbisher: E1 Wireless



Mario A. - the 12/11/18
5/7
« No futher comment on ordering, but let's see how it goes with delivery. »


Apple iPad 2 (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Wireless Mall



John S. - the 11/11/18
5/7
« iPhone 6 looks and good »


iPhone 6s 16GB Silver - T Mobile (A1688)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Beverly W. - the 10/11/18
7/7
« Very pleased. Like brand new »


iPhone SE 16GB Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1662)
Stallone
Refurbisher: E1 Wireless



Mistyanne D. - the 10/11/18
7/7
« I got the phone and it's in perfect working condition, there are very very light "scuffs" on the back of the phone but seriously who cares about that lol. The screen is absolutely perfect and I'm so happy with this type of service. Thanks a bunch BackMarket! »


Google Pixel 2 Xl 64GB - Black/White - Verizon
Silver
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Paul C. - the 09/11/18
7/7
« Amazed. Seriously. I just received an Early 2014 Macbook Air that was rated "Bronze". Expecting some wear and tear, I got a great deal. I just needed a machine that worked, didn't look beautiful. Well I'm surprised-- its in excellent condition, exceeding my expectations. The power supply appears to be genuine Apple and in perfect shape - looks brand new. Battery in the machine is healthy as promised. I am blown away. I will come back here to buy again. »


MacBook Air Core i7 1.7 GHz 11.6' 256GB (Early 2014)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Susan E N. - the 09/11/18
7/7
« Excellent customer service! »


Samsung Galaxy S6 32GB Verizon Unlocked - Black
Silver
Refurbisher: E1 Wireless



AL R. - the 09/11/18
7/7
« Promptly »


Galaxy S4 16GB Verizon
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Eric g. - the 08/11/18
7/7
« Thx »


iPhone 5s 16GB Gray - AT&T (A1533)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Saundra B. - the 08/11/18
5/7
« It was pretty easy to use. »


Chromebook Series 3 (XE303) 11" - 1.7GHz - SSD 16GB - 2GB
Stallone
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Jennifer S. - the 07/11/18
7/7
« Appearance was exactly as expected, you are really good at that by the way. The poofy bag in which it arrived was really comforting as well. »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



Kristin B. - the 07/11/18
7/7
« Christmas gift »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



Ala K. - the 07/11/18
5/7
« When do I receive it what day? »


MacBook Pro Core i5 2.4 GHz 15.4' 500GB (Mid-2010)
Silver
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Dan S. - the 06/11/18
5/7
« First time buyer on this site. Good purchasing experience, overall. No scratches or blemishes on the iPad screen, but corners are scuffed up (probably from a case). One weird thing is when I received it the previous owner Mark W was still logged into his Apple ID and some of his apps were still on the device. I’m doing a complete factory reset on the device... not a big deal, but definitely would have been nice if the vendor did that for me. »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Gold
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



Sai R. - the 06/11/18
7/7
« + Quick shipping + Product better quality than marketed as. Guess they believe in under-promising and over-delivering + Bought iPhone SE 128gb, best lowest price ever - 180$ + When I entered the IMEI and MEID number in verizon website, they said they did not support the device - but just popped in the SIM anyways and it just works !!! + Great product + Really hoping that I dont have to use their warranty Have not yet tested fully the camera or bluetooth - but wifi was working much better than my older 5SE. »


iPhone SE 128GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1724)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



David P. - the 06/11/18
5/7
« I may update this to a 7 if I get the phone working. It keeps showing "no service". I've worked with the carrier and will pick up a new SIM card today. If that doesn't fix it I need to return it. Phone is very clean and in great condition, shipping was fast. Hopefully it will work after today! »


iPhone 6 16GB Gray - Verizon (A1549)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Keith D. - the 05/11/18
7/7
« Everything was great with the order and communication was awesome from back market. Thank you for a fantastic experience »


Apple iPad Pro 10.5-Inch (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Space Gray 64GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Tonya K. - the 03/11/18
7/7
« What a wonderful gift this turned out to be!!! I bought an iPad 2 in immaculate condition. It works beautifully. I got an excellent price, but to be honest the reaction that my grandson gave was worth a billion dollars. I must admit that I was a little hesitant at first to purchase from a site I have never heard of before, but I am currently sitting here typing this review with 2 more devices sitting in my cart and backmarket is now on my favorites and I have given this site to some of the nurses at work. Thank you for making this experience and my grandson birthday his best yet!!! »


Apple iPad 2 (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Kiovanna M. - the 02/11/18
7/7
« The phone looks brand new.. I love it!!! »


iPhone 6 Plus 16GB Gray - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1524)
Silver
Refurbisher: Tech972



Paul B. - the 02/11/18
7/7
« First time trying blackmarket. No problems with the device, happy as a clam. »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



Page 1/33  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket