Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
6.7/7 average of
125 backers.




Josefina G. - the 22/03/18
7/7
« The phone looks and performs like new. Great transaction. »


iPhone 6S 64GB - Gold Rose - Unlocked GSM
Silver
Refurbisher: Early Upgrade



Eddie S. - the 22/03/18
7/7
« I am very happy with the iPhone I purchased it arrived on time, and works like a new one. »


iPhone 6 16GB - Gold - Unlocked GSM
Stallone
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Qais k. - the 21/03/18
7/7
« Great deal »


iPhone 6 Plus 64GB - Space Gray - Unlocked GSM
Silver
Refurbisher: Early Upgrade



Nick D. - the 20/03/18
7/7
« I was very satisfied with the service. Kept in contact and very satisfied of the company for being cooperative. I like that they let you track your order and service was quick and the product shipped the next day I would highly recommend this company to those that need a top quality phone at an affordable price I will definitely buy more phone accessories and products from them I appreciate their buisness »


iPhone 6 16GB - Space Gray - Unlocked GSM
Stallone
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



KeyEra H. - the 20/03/18
7/7
« It works just fine and im in love thanks so much »


iPhone 6 Plus 64GB - Space Gray - Unlocked GSM
Silver
Refurbisher: Early Upgrade



Felicia P. - the 28/02/18
7/7
« Very good no problems with it. No scratches or anything!!!! »


iPhone 6 16GB - Gold - Unlocked GSM
Stallone
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Sharon M. - the 20/03/18
7/7
« I am pleased with the phone so far. Appearance is as expected. Shipping was fast. The charging cord that came with the phone does not work. »


iPhone 6S 64GB - Space Gray - Unlocked GSM
Silver
Refurbisher: Early Upgrade



Yann - the 11/12/17
6/7
« Perfect for me, it works very well. The only thing is I thought that the bronze grade was given to devices with light visible scratches. Here the shell looks like it was knocked around a bit, which was not specified in the listing. »


MacBook Air 11" Core i5 1,4 GHz - SSD 128 Go - RAM 4 Go
Bronze
Refurbisher: Business Web Market



Nadine - the 10/12/17
6/7
« 2nd purchase from back market, very satisfied with the site, highly recommended! »


LG G5 32 Go - Argent - Débloqué
Stallone
Refurbisher: Mobile Rachat



Anthony - the 09/12/17
7/7
« Product in perfect condition, hope it stays that way, only issue was 4 day delivery instead of the 24 hrs promised »


iPhone 6 16 Go - Argent - Débloqué
Shiny
Refurbisher: Mobile Rachat



Christine - the 09/12/17
6/7
« I'm happy with the product's condition but don't know yet if it'll function well since it's a gift. »


iPhone 6 16 Go - Argent - Débloqué
Shiny
Refurbisher: Mobile Rachat



Madeline - the 09/12/17
7/7
« Very good site, good product, in line with my expectations. The phone is great, like new. On the other hand packaging was damaged, I thought the phone was no longer inside but it was thanks to the bubble wrap! »


iPhone 6S 16 Go - Or - Débloqué
Shiny
Refurbisher: Mobile Rachat



Eric - the 09/12/17
7/7
« The product is really awesome and exactly what I had hoped it would be »


iPad 5 9.7'' 32 Go - Wifi - Or
Shiny
Refurbisher: Hexagone Mobile



Marta E. - the 19/03/18
7/7
« Brilliant. Came before expected, works absolutely perfect. Basically new!!! So so happy! »


iPhone 6S 64GB - Space Gray - Unlocked GSM
Silver
Refurbisher: Early Upgrade



Paul - the 09/12/17
6/7
« Really great product, 48 hr delivery, a little disappointed that the accessories weren't officially from Apple »


iPhone 6S 64 Go - Or - Débloqué
Shiny
Refurbisher: Mobile Rachat



jacky - the 08/12/17
7/7
« the product was delivered in excellent condition, super satisfied. »


Blender Russell Hobbs 18995 bol en verre 1.5 l
Silver
Refurbisher: M DESTOK



Bridget - the 08/12/17
6/7
« Terrific site, order arrived quickly, good product with no problems. »


iPhone 7 32 Go - Or Rose - Débloqué
Shiny
Refurbisher: CHRONO-VENTE



Alan - the 08/12/17
7/7
« Product as described. Delivery time accurate. Highly recommended. Thank you, it's not easy to find someone legit. »


Sony Xperia Z5 Compact 32 Go - Noir - Débloqué
Silver
Refurbisher: Smart Refurb



Laurence - the 08/12/17
7/7
« I'm very satisfied with my purchase, I bought an ipad and it looks brand new, can't comment on functionality because its a gift but everything looks ok. I've recommended this site and several friends are also very satisfied. »


iPad 2 16 Go Wifi + 3G - Blanc - Débloqué
Gold
Refurbisher: Hexagone Mobile



Brice - the 08/12/17
7/7
« Product as described and like new. Fast delivery so no complaints. »


iPhone 7 128 Go - Argent - Débloqué
Shiny
Refurbisher: Hexagone Mobile



Page 1/7  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket