Akooba's customer reviews for

4/5

Average of 19 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
68%
3-4 stars
5%
2-3 stars
16%
1-2 stars
11%
Dell Latitude E7470 14-inch (2016) - Core i7-6600U - 16 GB - SSD 256 GB
Jamie L.
1 month ago
5/5

The laptop came, in my own opinion in much higher than fair condition. It was perfect. Clean, quiet. I'd did come in with the wrong charger but customer service remedied it within 2 days. I would personally recommend using Back Market to anybody looking for a good pc at a great rate.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Dell Latitude E5430 14-inch (2011) - Core i3-2350M - 8 GB - HDD 320 GB
Alyson B.
4 months ago
4.8/5

I honestly didn't expect it to come in the condition it arrived in, and that's a good thing. There's only one visible deep-ish scratch on the device and a light that flickers pretty often, but it's better than I expected for ~$200. Shipping worked out just as it was meant to, I have family at UPS so...

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Dell Latitude E6540 15.6-inch (2016) - Core i5-4310M - 8 GB - SSD 256 GB
Chuck S.
3 months ago
5/5

Product was rated on “Rambo” condition. I was pleasantly surprised that the few scratches were barely noticeable. Unit worked well out of the box. One month in & I am very happy with the purchase!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Dell Latitude E5430 14-inch (2013) - Core i3-2350M - 4 GB - HDD 320 GB
Omakoji I.
1 month ago
5/5

This is a great deal for the price. The aesthetic condition is quite pristine with little to no scratches.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Dell Latitude E7240 12.5-inch (2014) - Core i7-4600U - 8 GB - SSD 256 GB
Alan R.
5 months ago
4.8/5

Set up was extremely easy and was surfing the net is minutes. It’s like having a brand new computer for a fraction of the price.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Hp EliteBook 840 G2 14-inch (2014) - Core i5-5300U - 16 GB  - SSD 256 GB
Olivia P.
5 months ago
4.2/5

I like everything about this product (but the battery dies very fast) The website is very witty and easy to navigate

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Dell Latitude E5470 14-inch (2016) - Core i7-6820HQ - 16 GB - SSD 512 GB
Arman M.
5 months ago
4.6/5

Overall a really good laptop. Looks brand new. Some bloatware, but nothing to bad. Definitely worth the price.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Yoga 14"-inch (2020) - Core i5-6200U - 8 GB - SSD 256 GB
Laurie F.
2 months ago
5/5

Very pleased. It was slow to set up and it got hung up a couple of times but now that it's all working as it should, I couldn't be happier.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Lenovo ThinkPad T560 15-inch (2017) - Core i5-6200U - 16 GB - SSD 256 GB
Kevin W.
5 months ago
4.8/5

Perfect! This site is responsive, super fast delivery, good pricing, quality product! Will definitely use this site again in future!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Hp EliteBook 8470p 14-inch (2012) - Core i5-3320M - 8 GB  - HDD 500 GB
Janelle W.
3 months ago
4.4/5

It’s works well, very fast. However, it doesn’t work without the charger being plugged into it

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping