Escape Electronics's customer reviews for

4.3/5

Average of 42 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
81%
3-4 stars
7%
2-3 stars
7%
1-2 stars
5%
Macbook Pro 13.3-inch (Late 2011) - Core i7 - 4GB - HDD 750 GB
Heather D.
2 months ago
5/5

I do not know a thing about computers but I was able to easily navigate Backmarket.com and learned what specs in a computer that would suit my needs. I settled on this MacBook Pro and am satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely be back to buy more refurbished items.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 8 64GB  - Silver Unlocked
Wyndham M.
3 months ago
5/5

I purchased a refurbished iPhone 8 64GB in Mint condition. It was boxed in an Apple box with Apple Charger. I have had many cellphones but the Apple iPhone 8 is now my favorite! Black Market is boon to consumers, supplying refurbished Apple products for very reasonable prices. I am very satisfied wi...

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 8 256GB  - Red Unlocked
Dawn M.
4 months ago
4.5/5

My only complaint is the dull and washed out colors on the screen. Not sure if this is a characteristic of the iphone 8 or is a flaw. The phone is otherwise in perfect condition. overall very happy with my purchase.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Apple iPad Pro 12.9-inch 3rd Gen (October 2018) 64GB  - Space Gray - (Wi-Fi)
Justin T.
1 month ago
4.4/5

The quality of the product was better than I thought and happy with the purchase overall. Didn't come with the accessories at first but got in contact with the seller and they were extremely helpful and timely in sending over what was missing.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Samsung Level Box Slim Wireless Portable Bluetooth Speaker - Black
Scott c W.
6 months ago
4/5

I was so surprised on this product that I bought a second pair I'm thinking about buying another set! The sound was very deep and rich plus the prices were great only topped by a excellent customer service department!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Macbook Pro 13.3-inch (Mid-2010) - Core 2 Duo - 4GB - HDD 250 GB
Vincent C.
1 month ago
4/5

The computer, although is a decade old, works fine like new. But As I started using the computer, it starts up so slow until I installed my anti-virus program MacBooster which operates in step-by-step- virus scanner, junk remover, and turbo boost. Then my computer finally is sped up.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 8 64GB  - Gold Unlocked
Dewey T.
4 months ago
5/5

The phone was exactly as described, and looked factory new. It's been in use for about two weeks now, and seems to be working perfectly. The only negative comment I have, is that when it arrived, the battery was completely dead. It didn't take long to recharge though, and battery life is good. Over...

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 8 64GB  - Space Gray Unlocked
Linda S.
4 months ago
5/5

Prompt delivery @ pristine condition. Checked Out at Genius Bar at Apple all green. Would definitely refer others to you.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
AirPods (2nd gen) with Charging Case - White
Kimberly W.
1 week ago
5/5

Quick delivery, brand-new looking AirPods. Works great. I am glad I ordered from Backmarket.com will def be back to order more.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Beats by Dr. Dre BeatsX In-Ear Bluetooth Headphones - Black
Daniela O.
3 months ago
4.8/5

I received the product in perfect condition, with accessories included. the battery must be a little worn because it does not last the 8 hours it should, but it charges very fast. It’s a good deal.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping