Customer reviews for Microsoft Surface Duo

4.5/5

Average of 12 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
92%
3-4 stars
0%
2-3 stars
0%
1-2 stars
8%
Richard M. Bought: Microsoft Surface Duo 2 weeks ago
5/5
This is my second purchase from back market and this refurbished. I couldn't be happier!!! Love shopping at back market!!! Thank you!!!

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Constance S. Bought: Microsoft Surface Duo 5 days ago
4.5/5
Beyond impressed it said it was just good condition it looks perfect to me everything works great I totally love it I would definitely recommend this Duo BESIDES YOU INCLUDED THE WRONG CHARGER BUT I'M SURE WE CAN TAKE CARE OF THAT I SENT A MESSAGE

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

David S. Bought: Microsoft Surface Duo 2 months ago
4.6/5
Wow, wow, wow! Mint condition for a really reasonable price. Microsoft has released an extended update for its Surface Duo. Great product, great value! Get you one.

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Jesse B. Bought: Microsoft Surface Duo 1 month ago
5/5
It came in excellent condition ,darn near like brand new, I will diffently recommend this app and service, in fact I had recently purchased another product from them as well.

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Heather B. Bought: Microsoft Surface Duo 1 month ago
5/5
Love this phone so much! I can do so many things at once. Customer service at back market is the best!

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Tristan S. Bought: Microsoft Surface Duo 3 months ago
4.8/5
Very fast delivery. Condition was marked as Good, but it's flawless as far as I can see. I am very happy with my purchase.

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Kyler W. Bought: Microsoft Surface Duo 4 months ago
5/5
This product is amazing I love this device and recommend anyone that needs a device to check out backmarket they do a really good job

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Geraldine B. Bought: Microsoft Surface Duo 1 month ago
5/5
This is the best phone I have ever had, and have owned many, It was delivered on time in great condition. I love it!

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Ayman M. Bought: Microsoft Surface Duo 2 months ago
5/5
good product excellent condition work fin

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Samuelle P. Bought: Microsoft Surface Duo 3 months ago
4.1/5
Customer service is great

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping